مضبوط حاليًا على الفهرس
مضبوط حاليًا على "متابعة"
  • تقدم بدائل DPF خدمات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط والخبز وترميم DPF معتمدة من OEM. أفضل خيار في أمريكا للحفاظ على تشغيل DPF أكثر نظافة لفترة أطول.

    مواقع الخدمة أو اتصل للحصول على عرض أسعار 833.373.2583 تحويلة: 0

لماذا تختار بدائل DPF?

لدى بدائل DPF مواقع تفتح شهريًا مع متخصصين مدربين ومعتمدين في DPF.

سنقوم بتنظيف أو استعادة أي DPF نظام يحب حالة جديدة مع نتائج مضمونة بجزء بسيط من التكلفة الجديدة. بالإضافة إلى خدمات DPF ، نقدم أيضًا DOC (محفز أكسدة الديزل) ، قرار مجلس الأمن (التخفيض الانتقائي للمحفز) و EGR (إعادة تدوير غاز العادم) التنظيف والترميم. 833.737.2583 تحويلة: 0

  • علامة تجارية واحدة ، اسم واحد ، نفس الخدمة ، نفس المعدات = الاتساق في الخدمة والجودة على مستوى الدولة
  • 24 ساعة إلى 48 ساعة تحول
  • إستلام وتسليم مجاني
  • نتائج مضمونة أو لا تدفع

نتائج مضمونة توفر المئات أو الآلاف أو الملايين في بدائل DPF. مع خيارات ضمان 3mo و 6 أشهر و 1 سنة ومدى الحياة المتاحة. تعال وجرب الفرق. نحن أفضل خيار في أمريكا لتنظيف وترميم DPF. 833.737.2583 تحويلة 0

ما سبب أهمية تنظيف مرشح جسيمات الديزل (DPF)؟

تنظيف وصيانة DPF بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى سوف يحميك من الأعطال المكلفة للغاية وغير المرغوب فيها. الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، إذا قمت بصيانة نظام DPF بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك بسهولة تجنب حالات الفشل الكارثية التي تتراوح من 1 دولار إلى 10,000 ألف دولار. بلا مزاح. لا تكن هذا الشخص. هنا في DPF Alternatives ، ستعمل معداتنا وعمليةنا وحل SL30,000 الخاص بنا على استعادة DPF إلى مواصفات OEM. ضماننا لا مثيل له والأفضل في الصناعة. سنوفر لك أيام DPF سيئة للغاية. 833.737.2583 تحويلة 0

لماذا يعتبر تنظيف DOC (محفز أكسدة الديزل) مهمًا؟

يعد DOC (محفز أكسدة الديزل) أمرًا حيويًا لوظيفة DPF المناسبة. يجلس مباشرة في المنبع من DPF. إذا لم تتم صيانته بشكل صحيح في نفس وقت DPF ، فيمكنه توصيل DPF قبل الأوان. يبدو معقدا؟ اسمح لنا أن نشرح. إذا كان لدى DOC تراكم السخام وقمت بتثبيت DPF جديد أو DPF نظيف لهذه المسألة ، في المرة الثانية التي تبدأ فيها تشغيل المحرك ، ستنتقل كل السخام من DOC مباشرة إلى DPF مما سيؤدي إلى توصيل DPF احتياطيًا. هذا مجرد أحد الأسباب العديدة في هذه الصناعة التي تجعل العملاء يختبرون فحص أضواء المحرك ، وانخفاض الطاقة البطيئة ، والتكاليف الإضافية بعد فترة وجيزة من استبدال DPF أو الخدمة. إنه صداع كبير لنا جميعًا! صدقنى. لن تغير حفاض طفلك ولا تمسح خلفه أليس كذلك؟ لا اتمنى. لا تقم بتنظيف أو استعادة أو استبدال DPF دون صيانة DOC. أحضر كل من DPF و DOC وسنتأكد من استعادتهما لمواصفات OEM. 833.737.2583 تحويلة 0

لماذا يعتبر تنظيف SCR (التخفيض الانتقائي للمحفز) مهمًا؟

هذا صعب يسبب SCR (التخفيض الانتقائي للمحفز) مشاكل خطيرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تكلف أصحابها مليارات الدولارات في التشخيص واستبدال SCR. SCR يجلس المصب من DPF. عادةً ما يكون اتجاه المعالجة اللاحقة كما يلي: DOC و DPF و SCR. لبعض الوقت الآن وحتى يومنا هذا ، يقول الناس ، "لا يمكنك تنظيف SCR". لن نقول إنهم مخطئون ولن نقول إننا على حق. ما سنقوله هو - لقد قمنا بصيانة أفران مليئة بالآلاف من أنظمة SCR بنجاح كبير بما في ذلك أنظمة Detroit 1box. لا تستطيع عمليتنا فقط إزالة رواسب أد بلو AdBlue المتبلورة التي تعرقل التوزيع الصحيح لغازات العادم (مما يساعد المحفز على تقليل (NOX) إلى ما يقرب من الصفر خارج أنبوب الذيل) يمكننا القيام بذلك دون الإضرار بالمحفز نفسه. قبل أن تستبدل SCR بمبلغ 5,000 دولار أو أكثر ، اتصل بنا. سنعيده إلى مواصفات OEM أو ببساطة لا تدفع. 833.737.2583 تحويلة 0

أنظمة DPF التي نخدمها:

Cummins DPF و Volvo DPF و Mac DPF و Detroit DPF و Ford DPF و Dodge DPF و Duramax DPF و Kubota DPF و John Deer DPF و Caterpillar DPF و Hino DPF و Isuzu DPF و Huss DPF و Perkins DPF و Komatsu DPF و VW DPF و BMW DPF و Mercedes DPF و JCB DPF و Hatz DPF و Doosan DPF و Roadwarrior DPF و Skyline DPF و Dinex DPF و Durafit DPF و Maxfilter DPF

ألا ترى DPF الخاص بك؟ ما زلنا ننظفه. 833.737.2583 تحويلة 0

الصناعات التي نخدمها:

التعدين DPF ، البناء DPF ، الزراعة DPF ، العبور DPF ، OTR DPF ، الركاب للخدمة الخفيفة / المتوسطة والثقيلة DPF. لا ترى مجال عملك؟ ما زلنا نخدمها. دعوة للحصول على الاقتباس. 833.373.2583 تحويلة 0

~ تشغيل Cleaner Longer ™ ~

قراءة ما عملائنا يقولون عنا :

خدمة مذهلة

"كل ما يجب أن أقوله هو نجاح باهر. منذ أن بدأنا في استخدام بدائل DPF ، فإننا نحفظ ونضيف إلى أرباحنا النهائية. أسعار بدائل DPF هي الأفضل ، بالإضافة إلى الاستلام والتسليم - مجرد خدمة مذهلة. سنخبر الجميع عنك وعن خدماتك التي لا مثيل لها. شكرا لك مرة أخرى."

تغيير اللعبة

"تعمل بدائل DPF على تغيير اللعبة في عمليات تنظيف مرشح DPF. لا يمكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة. لدي 12 isx مع كل المرشحات. أسطولي خارج أتلانتا وستحصل بدائل DPF خارج كوميرس سيتي بولاية كولورادو على جميع عمليات التنظيف الخاصة بي بينما تمر شاحناتي عبر كولورادو. لن أعود أبدًا إلى نوع التنظيف الذي كنت أحصل عليه من قبل ".

شاحنتي تعمل بشكل رائع !!!

"لدي سيارة فورد F2008 350. تم توصيل DPF. أخذتها إلى التاجر ، بعد الانتظار لمدة أسبوع قاموا بسحب شاحنتي. أخبروني أن المحفز الخاص بي متصدع ويحتاج إلى استبدال ، كما تم توصيل DPF وتحتاج إلى استبداله. كان سيكلفني ما يقرب من 4 آلاف دولار خارج الباب. دخلت على الإنترنت وبحثت في خياراتي. باختصار ، لقد قام بتنظيف DPF الخاص بي ، وقام بتنظيف المحفز الخاص بي - نفس الشيء الذي قال التاجر إنه متصدع ويحتاج إلى استبداله. كنت خارج الباب بأقل من 1000 دولار حتى مع بعض الإضافات التي جعلتهم يفعلونها. وشاحنتي تعمل بشكل رائع !!! "

كان السيراميك وكأنه جديد

"يجب أن أعترف ، كنت متشككًا بعض الشيء بشأن خيار تنظيف مرشح جسيمات الديزل بالموجات فوق الصوتية. لكن بعد القيام بذلك ، لم أستطع أن أكون أكثر سعادة. لم أحصل أبدًا على DPF مرة أخرى نظيفة ، كان السيراميك وكأنه جديد ، تمامًا كما قلت. منذ أن بدأنا في استخدام خدمتك ، لم تتجدد شاحناتنا بنفس القدر تقريبًا واستمرت لفترة أطول بكثير من عمليات التنظيف الأصلية التي كنت أنجزها. شكرا لك مرة أخرى."

بدائل DPF

قاعدة بيانات الامتثال لوكالة حماية البيئة

قاعدة بيانات وكالة حماية البيئة البديلة DPF
على مدى 40

مواقع الخدمة والمزيد يفتح كل شهر

DPF الترميم

خدمات DPF

تنظيف DPF بالموجات فوق الصوتية = حلول انبعاثات فائقة
 
 

قطع غيار

إن بدائل DPF هي مورد قطع الغيار الخاصة بك
 

بدائل DPF : غدا أنظف

يساعد مرشح جسيمات الديزل في سيارتك على حماية البيئة ، وتحمي عملية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية DPF الخاصة بنا محفظتك. إن خدمة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي نقدمها هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي أثبتت جدواها لتنظيف كل خلية في DPF تمامًا لإعجاب الحالة الجديدة. يقلل نظام تنظيف بدائل DPF من التكاليف عن طريق إطالة العمر الإنتاجي لفلاترك. نحن واثقون جدًا من تقنيتنا ، فنحن نقدم لعملائنا ضمان أداء لمدة عام واحد خالٍ من المتاعب ورائد في الصناعة.

عملية التنظيف الفائقة لدينا تعيد المكونات إلى مواصفات المعدات الأصلية ؛ يضمن توفيرًا أفضل للوقود وعمرًا أكثر فائدة من كل مرشح DPF. تستخدم طريقة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثبتة لدينا موجات صوتية عالية التردد بملايين النبضات في الثانية لتحطيم السخام والرماد المتراكم. يعمل محلولنا المصمم خصيصًا على طرد الجزيئات بعيدًا ويمنعها من الالتصاق مرة أخرى بجدران الخلايا. تقدم بدائل DPF خدمات تنظيف DPF فائقة كبديل لبدائل OEM المكلفة.

- تم تصميم معدات التنظيف للحفاظ على نظافة DPF لفترة أطول -

ضمان مدى الحياة على المكونات الكهربائية: تمويل بنسبة 100٪ للمشترين المؤهلين

تكلفة حزمة المعدات من الأقل إلى الأعلى. ستسمح لك جميع الحزم باستعادة DPF إلى حالتها الجديدة تقريبًا. اتصل للحصول على التفاصيل 833.737.2583 تحويلة 0.

حزمة ضربة وخبز مستوى الدخول 10,500.00 دولار

حزم استعادة كاملة         
$41,447.90 $43,447.90 $43,693.15 $54,662.90*الاكثر شهره $67,187.00 $75,761.00 $96,810.90

تدفق مرشح DPF
محطات تدفق DPF
محطة تدفق DPF
مقعد تدفق DPF
تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية DPF

تعرف على معلومات حول تنظيف مرشح بدائل DPF واستعادتها

راقب

فيديوهات

Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow
  • DPF Alternatives offers OEM approved pneumatic, bake services & complete DPF restorations. America‘s best choice to keep DPF’s running cleaner longer.

    Service Locations or Call for Quote 833.373.2583 ext: 0

Why Choose DPF Alternatives?

DPF Alternatives has locations opening monthly with trained and certified DPF professionals.

We will clean or restore any DPF system to like new condition with guaranteed results at a fraction of the cost new. In addition to our DPF services, we also offer DOC (Diesel Oxidation Catalyst), SCR (Selective Catalyst Reduction) and EGR (Exhaust Gas Recirculation) cleanings and restoration. 833.737.2583 ext: 0

  • 1 brand, 1 name, same service, same equipment = consistency in service and quality nation-wide
  • 24hr to 48hr turnaround
  • Free pick-up and delivery
  • Guaranteed results or you don’t pay

Guaranteed results saving hundreds, thousands, or millions in DPF Replacements. With 3mo, 6mo, 1yr, and lifetime warranty options available. Come experience the difference. We are America’s best choice for DPF cleaning and restoration. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Why is DPF (Diesel Particulate Filter) cleaning important?

Cleaning and maintaining a DPF properly the 1st time will keep you from extremely costly and unwanted breakdowns. Now more than ever, if you properly maintain the DPF system you can easily avoid catastrophic failures ranging from $10,000 to $30,000. No joke. Don’t be this person. Here at DPF Alternatives our equipment, process, and proprietary SL100 solution will restore the DPF to OEM specs. Our warranty is unparalleled and the best in the industry. We will save you from having very bad DPF days. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Why is DOC (Diesel Oxidation Catalyst) cleaning important?

The DOC (Diesel Oxidation Catalyst) is vital to proper DPF function. It sits directly upstream of the DPF. If it’s not serviced properly at the same time as DPF- it can prematurely plug the DPF. Sound complicated? Allow us to explain. If the DOC has soot accumulation and you install a new DPF or a cleaned DPF for that matter, the second you start the engine all of the soot from the DOC will go directly into the DPF which will cause the DPF to plug back up. This is just one of many reasons in this industry that customers experience check engine lights, low sluggish power, and additional costs shortly after a DPF replacement or service. It’s a huge headache for us all! Believe me. You wouldn’t change a baby’s diaper and not wipe its behind would you? I hope not. Don’t clean, restore, or replace the DPF without servicing the DOC. Bring both DPF and DOC and we will make sure they’re restored to OEM specs. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Why is SCR (Selective Catalyst Reduction) cleaning important?

This is a tricky one. SCR (Selective Catalyst Reduction) is causing serious issues all over the country. Costing owners billions of dollars in diagnostics and SCR replacements. SCR sits downstream of the DPF. Usually the aftertreatment orientation is as follows: DOC, DPF and SCR. For some time now and still to this day people say, “You can’t clean an SCR”. We are not going to say they are wrong and we are not going to say we are right. What we will say is- we have serviced kilns full of thousands of SCR systems with great success including Detroit 1box systems. Not only can our process remove crystalized DEF deposits obstructing proper distribution of exhaust gasses (thus helping the catalyst reduce (NOX) to near zero out of the tail pipe) we can do it without harming the Catalyst itself. Before you replace the SCR for $5,000 or more give us a call. We will restore it to OEM spec or you simply don’t pay. 833.737.2583 ext.0

DPF Systems we service:

Cummins DPF, Volvo DPF, Mac DPF, Detroit DPF, Ford DPF, Dodge DPF, Duramax DPF, Kubota DPF, John Deer DPF, Caterpillar DPF, Hino DPF, Isuzu DPF, Huss DPF, Perkins DPF, Komatsu DPF, VW DPF, BMW DPF, Mercedes DPF, JCB DPF, Hatz DPF, Doosan DPF, Roadwarrior DPF, Skyline DPF, Dinex DPF, Durafit DPF, Maxfilter DPF

Don’t see your DPF? We still clean it. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Industries we service:

Mining DPF, Construction DPF, Agriculture DPF, Transit DPF, OTR DPF, Passenger for light/medium and heavy duty DPF. Don’t see your industry? We still service it. Call for a quote. 833.373.2583 ext.0

~ Run Cleaner Longer™ ~

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US :

Amazing Service Hands Down

“All I have to say is WOW. Since we started using DPF Alternatives, we are saving and adding to our bottom line. DPF Alternatives pricing is the best, plus pick up and delivery – just an amazing service hands down. We will let all know about you and your unmatched services. Thanks again.”

Changing The Game

“DPF Alternatives is changing the game in DPF filter cleanings. I could not be happier. I have 12 isx all with filters. My fleet is out of Atlanta and DPF Alternatives out of Commerce City, Colorado will be getting all my cleanings as my trucks roll through Colorado. I will never go back to the type of cleanings I was getting before.”

My Truck Is Running Awesome!!!

“I have a 2008 Ford F350. The DPF plugged up. I took it to the dealer, after waiting a week they pulled my truck in. They told me that my catalyst was cracked and needed replacement, also the DPF was plugged and needed to be replaced. Was gonna cost me almost $4K out the door. I got online and researched my options. Long story short, he cleaned my DPF, he cleaned my catalyst – the same one the dealer said was cracked and needed to be replaced. I was out the door under $1000 even with some extras I had them do. And my truck is running awesome!!!”

The Ceramic Was Like New

“I have to admit, I was a little sceptical about your ultrasonic Diesel Particulate Filter cleaning option. But after having it done, I could not be happier. I have never had a DPF come back this clean, the ceramic was like new, exactly like you said. Since we started using your service our trucks are not regening nearly as much and have lasted a lot longer than the original cleanings I was getting done. Thanks again.”

DPF ALTERNATIVES

EPA COMPLIANCE DATABASE

DPF Alternative EPA Database
Over 40

Service Locations & more opening every month

DPF Restorations

DPF Services

Ultrasonic DPF Cleaning = Superior Emissions Solutions
 
 

Parts

DPF Alternatives is your Aftertreamtment Parts Supplier
 

DPF Alternatives : A Cleaner Tomorrow

Your vehicle’s Diesel Particulate Filter helps safeguard the environment, and our proprietary Ultrasonic DPF cleaning process safeguards your wallet. Our ultrasonic DPF Cleaning Service is the only proven method for thoroughly cleaning every cell in the DPF to like new condition.  DPF Alternatives’ cleaning system reduces costs by extending the useful life of your filters.  We’re so confident in our technology, we offer our customers a no-hassle, industry leading, one year performance guarantee.

Our superior cleaning process restores components to OE specifications; guaranteeing better fuel economy and more useful life from every DPF filter. Our proven Ultrasonic cleaning method utilizes proprietary high frequency sound waves at millions of impulses per second to break down the built-up soot and ash. Our specially formulated solution flushes particles away and keeps them from adhering back to the cell walls. DPF Alternatives offers superior DPF cleaning services as an alternative to costly OEM replacements.

Cleaning Equipment designed to keep DPF’s running cleaner longer

Lifetime Guarantee on Electrical Components : 100% Financing for Qualified Buyers

Equipment Package cost from low to high. All packages will allow you to restore DPF’s to near new condition. Call for details 833.737.2583 ext.0.

Entry Level Blow and Bake Package $10,500.00

Complete Restoration Packages         
$41,447.90 $43,447.90 $43,693.15 $54,662.90*Most Popular $67,187.00 $75,761.00 $96,810.90

DPF Filter Flush
DPF Flush Stations
DPF Flush Station
DPF Flow Bench
DPF Ultrasonic Cleaning

Learn About DPF Alternatives Filter Cleaning & Restoration

WATCH

VIDEOS