當前設置為索引
目前設置為關注
  • DPF Alternatives 提供 OEM 認可的氣動、烘烤服務和完整的 DPF 修復。 美國保持 DPF 運行更清潔的最佳選擇。

    服務地點 或來電詢價 833.373.2583 分機:0

為什麼選擇 DPF 替代品?

DPF Alternatives 每月都會開設一些地點,配備經過培訓和認證的 DPF 專業人員。

我們將清理或恢復任何 DPF 系統以新的成本的一小部分來喜歡新的條件並保證結果。 除了我們的 DPF 服務,我們還提供 商務部 (柴油氧化催化劑), SCR (選擇性催化劑還原)和 EGR (廢氣再循環)清潔和修復。 833.737.2583 分機:0

  • 1個品牌、1個名稱、同樣的服務、同樣的設備=全國服務質量的一致性
  • 24 小時到 48 小時周轉
  • 免費接送
  • 保證結果或您不付款

保證結果可節省數百、數千或數百萬的 DPF 更換費用。 提供 3 個月、6 個月、1 年和終身保修選項。 快來體驗不同吧。 我們是美國 DPF 清潔和修復的最佳選擇。 833.737.2583 內線0

為什麼 DPF(柴油微粒過濾器)清潔很重要?

第一次正確清潔和維護 DPF 將使您免於遭受極其昂貴和不必要的故障。 現在比以往任何時候都更重要的是,如果您正確維護 DPF 系統,您可以輕鬆避免從 1 美元到 10,000 美元不等的災難性故障。 不是開玩笑。 不要成為這種人。 在 DPF Alternatives,我們的設備、工藝和專有 SL30,000 解決方案將把 DPF 恢復到 OEM 規格。 我們的保修是無與倫比的,是業內最好的。 我們將使您免於 DPF 非常糟糕的日子。 833.737.2583 內線0

為什麼 DOC(柴油氧化催化劑)清潔很重要?

DOC(柴油氧化催化劑)對於正確的 DPF 功能至關重要。 它直接位於 DPF 的上游。 如果它沒有與 DPF 同時進行適當的維修,它可能會過早地堵塞 DPF。 聽起來很複雜? 請允許我們解釋一下。 如果 DOC 有碳煙堆積,並且您為此安裝了新的 DPF 或清潔的 DPF,則在您啟動發動機的那一刻,DOC 中的所有碳煙將直接進入 DPF,這將導致 DPF 重新堵塞。 這只是該行業客戶在更換 DPF 或維修後不久遇到檢查發動機燈、低功率緩慢和額外成本的眾多原因之一。 這對我們所有人來說都是一個巨大的頭痛! 相信我。 你不會給嬰兒換尿布,也不會擦屁股吧? 我希望不是。 不要在沒有維修 DOC 的情況下清潔、修復或更換 DPF。 帶上 DPF 和 DOC,我們將確保它們恢復到 OEM 規格。 833.737.2583 內線0

為什麼 SCR(選擇性催化劑還原)清潔很重要?

這是一個棘手的問題。 SCR(選擇性催化劑還原)在全國引起嚴重問題。 花費業主數十億美元的診斷和 SCR 更換費用。 SCR 位於 DPF 的下游。 通常後處理方向如下:DOC、DPF和SCR。 一段時間以來,直到今天人們仍然說,“你不能清潔 SCR”。 我們不會說他們錯了,我們也不會說我們是對的。 我們要說的是 - 我們已經為數千個 SCR 系統提供了服務,並取得了巨大成功,包括底特律 1box 系統。 我們的工藝不僅可以去除阻礙廢氣正確分配的結晶 DEF 沉積物(從而幫助催化劑將尾管中的 (NOX) 減少到接近零),我們還可以在不損害催化劑本身的情況下做到這一點。 在您以 5,000 美元或更多的價格更換 SCR 之前,請給我們打電話。 我們會將其恢復為 OEM 規格,否則您無需付款。 833.737.2583 內線0

我們服務的 DPF 系統:

康明斯 DPF、沃爾沃 DPF、Mac DPF、底特律 DPF、福特 DPF、道奇 DPF、Duramax DPF、久保田 DPF、約翰迪爾 DPF、卡特彼勒 DPF、日野 DPF、五十鈴 DPF、胡斯 DPF、珀金斯 DPF、小松 DPF、大眾 DPF、寶馬DPF、梅賽德斯 DPF、JCB DPF、Hatz DPF、斗山 DPF、Roadwarrior DPF、Skyline DPF、Dinex DPF、Durafit DPF、Maxfilter DPF

沒有看到您的 DPF? 我們仍然清理它。 833.737.2583 內線0

我們服務的行業:

採礦 DPF、建築 DPF、農業 DPF、運輸 DPF、OTR DPF、輕/中型和重型 DPF 乘客。 沒有看到你的行業? 我們仍然為它服務。 致電索取報價。 833.373.2583 內線0

~ Run Cleaner Longer™ ~

閱讀我們的客戶對我們的評價 :

令人驚嘆的服務

“我只想說哇。 自從我們開始使用 DPF Alternatives 以來,我們正在節省並增加我們的底線。 DPF Alternatives 定價是最好的,加上提貨和送貨——這是一項令人驚嘆的服務。 我們會讓所有人都知道您和您無與倫比的服務。 再次感謝。”

改變遊戲

“DPF Alternatives 正在改變 DPF 過濾器清潔的遊戲規則。 我高興極了。 我有 12 個帶過濾器的 isx。 我的車隊離開亞特蘭大,DPF Alternatives 離開科羅拉多商業城,當我的卡車駛過科羅拉多時,我將進行所有清潔工作。 我永遠不會回到我以前得到的清潔類型。”

我的卡車開得真棒!!!

“我有一輛 2008 年的福特 F350。 DPF 堵塞。 我把它帶到經銷商那裡,等了一個星期後,他們把我的卡車拉了進來。他們告訴我,我的催化劑破裂了需要更換,DPF 也堵塞了,需要更換。 出門要花我將近 4 美元。 我上網並研究了我的選擇。 長話短說,他清洗了我的 DPF,他清洗了我的催化劑——經銷商說的那個是破裂的,需要更換。 即使我讓他們做一些額外的事情,我也低於 1000 美元。 而且我的卡車開得真棒!!!”

陶瓷就像新的一樣

“我不得不承認,我對您的超聲波柴油微粒過濾器清潔選項有點懷疑。 但做完之後,我再高興不過了。 我從來沒有讓 DPF 回來這麼乾淨,陶瓷就像新的一樣,就像你說的那樣。 自從我們開始使用你們的服務以來,我們的卡車幾乎沒有再生,而且比我完成的原始清潔持續了更長的時間。 再次感謝。”

DPF 替代品

EPA 合規數據庫

DPF 替代 EPA 數據庫
超過 40

服務地點及更多每月開放

DPF 修復

DPF服務

超聲波 DPF 清潔 = 卓越的排放解決方案
 
 

零件

DPF Alternatives 是您的後處理零件供應商
 

DPF 替代品 : 更清潔的明天

您車輛的柴油微粒過濾器有助於保護環境,而我們專有的超聲波 DPF 清潔過程可保護您的錢包。 我們的超聲波 DPF 清潔服務是唯一經過驗證的方法,可徹底清潔 DPF 中的每個細胞,使其保持新狀態。 DPF Alternatives 的清潔系統通過延長過濾器的使用壽命來降低成本。 我們對我們的技術充滿信心,我們為客戶提供無憂、行業領先的一年性能保證。

我們卓越的清潔工藝可將組件恢復到 OE 規格; 確保每個 DPF 過濾器的燃油經濟性和使用壽命更長。 我們經過驗證的超聲波清潔方法利用每秒數百萬次脈衝的專有高頻聲波來分解積聚的煙灰和灰燼。 我們專門配製的溶液可將顆粒沖走,並防止它們重新粘附在細胞壁上。 DPF Alternatives 提供卓越的 DPF 清潔服務,作為昂貴的 OEM 替代品的替代品。

- 旨在讓 DPF 運行更長時間的清潔設備 -

電氣元件終身保修:為合格買家提供 100% 融資

設備包成本由低到高。 所有軟件包都允許您將 DPF 恢復到接近新的狀態。 致電了解詳情 833.737.2583 分機.0.

入門級吹和烤套餐 $10,500.00

完整的修復包         
$ 41,447.90 $ 43,447.90 $ 43,693.15 $ 54,662.90*最受歡迎 $ 67,187.00 $ 75,761.00 $ 96,810.90

DPF 過濾器沖洗
DPF 沖水站
DPF 沖水站
DPF 流量工作台
DPF 超聲波清洗

了解 DPF 替代品過濾器清潔和修復

視頻

Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow
  • DPF Alternatives offers OEM approved pneumatic, bake services & complete DPF restorations. America‘s best choice to keep DPF’s running cleaner longer.

    Service Locations or Call for Quote 833.373.2583 ext: 0

Why Choose DPF Alternatives?

DPF Alternatives has locations opening monthly with trained and certified DPF professionals.

We will clean or restore any DPF system to like new condition with guaranteed results at a fraction of the cost new. In addition to our DPF services, we also offer DOC (Diesel Oxidation Catalyst), SCR (Selective Catalyst Reduction) and EGR (Exhaust Gas Recirculation) cleanings and restoration. 833.737.2583 ext: 0

  • 1 brand, 1 name, same service, same equipment = consistency in service and quality nation-wide
  • 24hr to 48hr turnaround
  • Free pick-up and delivery
  • Guaranteed results or you don’t pay

Guaranteed results saving hundreds, thousands, or millions in DPF Replacements. With 3mo, 6mo, 1yr, and lifetime warranty options available. Come experience the difference. We are America’s best choice for DPF cleaning and restoration. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Why is DPF (Diesel Particulate Filter) cleaning important?

Cleaning and maintaining a DPF properly the 1st time will keep you from extremely costly and unwanted breakdowns. Now more than ever, if you properly maintain the DPF system you can easily avoid catastrophic failures ranging from $10,000 to $30,000. No joke. Don’t be this person. Here at DPF Alternatives our equipment, process, and proprietary SL100 solution will restore the DPF to OEM specs. Our warranty is unparalleled and the best in the industry. We will save you from having very bad DPF days. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Why is DOC (Diesel Oxidation Catalyst) cleaning important?

The DOC (Diesel Oxidation Catalyst) is vital to proper DPF function. It sits directly upstream of the DPF. If it’s not serviced properly at the same time as DPF- it can prematurely plug the DPF. Sound complicated? Allow us to explain. If the DOC has soot accumulation and you install a new DPF or a cleaned DPF for that matter, the second you start the engine all of the soot from the DOC will go directly into the DPF which will cause the DPF to plug back up. This is just one of many reasons in this industry that customers experience check engine lights, low sluggish power, and additional costs shortly after a DPF replacement or service. It’s a huge headache for us all! Believe me. You wouldn’t change a baby’s diaper and not wipe its behind would you? I hope not. Don’t clean, restore, or replace the DPF without servicing the DOC. Bring both DPF and DOC and we will make sure they’re restored to OEM specs. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Why is SCR (Selective Catalyst Reduction) cleaning important?

This is a tricky one. SCR (Selective Catalyst Reduction) is causing serious issues all over the country. Costing owners billions of dollars in diagnostics and SCR replacements. SCR sits downstream of the DPF. Usually the aftertreatment orientation is as follows: DOC, DPF and SCR. For some time now and still to this day people say, “You can’t clean an SCR”. We are not going to say they are wrong and we are not going to say we are right. What we will say is- we have serviced kilns full of thousands of SCR systems with great success including Detroit 1box systems. Not only can our process remove crystalized DEF deposits obstructing proper distribution of exhaust gasses (thus helping the catalyst reduce (NOX) to near zero out of the tail pipe) we can do it without harming the Catalyst itself. Before you replace the SCR for $5,000 or more give us a call. We will restore it to OEM spec or you simply don’t pay. 833.737.2583 ext.0

DPF Systems we service:

Cummins DPF, Volvo DPF, Mac DPF, Detroit DPF, Ford DPF, Dodge DPF, Duramax DPF, Kubota DPF, John Deer DPF, Caterpillar DPF, Hino DPF, Isuzu DPF, Huss DPF, Perkins DPF, Komatsu DPF, VW DPF, BMW DPF, Mercedes DPF, JCB DPF, Hatz DPF, Doosan DPF, Roadwarrior DPF, Skyline DPF, Dinex DPF, Durafit DPF, Maxfilter DPF

Don’t see your DPF? We still clean it. 833.737.2583 ext.0

Industries we service:

Mining DPF, Construction DPF, Agriculture DPF, Transit DPF, OTR DPF, Passenger for light/medium and heavy duty DPF. Don’t see your industry? We still service it. Call for a quote. 833.373.2583 ext.0

~ Run Cleaner Longer™ ~

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US :

Amazing Service Hands Down

“All I have to say is WOW. Since we started using DPF Alternatives, we are saving and adding to our bottom line. DPF Alternatives pricing is the best, plus pick up and delivery – just an amazing service hands down. We will let all know about you and your unmatched services. Thanks again.”

Changing The Game

“DPF Alternatives is changing the game in DPF filter cleanings. I could not be happier. I have 12 isx all with filters. My fleet is out of Atlanta and DPF Alternatives out of Commerce City, Colorado will be getting all my cleanings as my trucks roll through Colorado. I will never go back to the type of cleanings I was getting before.”

My Truck Is Running Awesome!!!

“I have a 2008 Ford F350. The DPF plugged up. I took it to the dealer, after waiting a week they pulled my truck in. They told me that my catalyst was cracked and needed replacement, also the DPF was plugged and needed to be replaced. Was gonna cost me almost $4K out the door. I got online and researched my options. Long story short, he cleaned my DPF, he cleaned my catalyst – the same one the dealer said was cracked and needed to be replaced. I was out the door under $1000 even with some extras I had them do. And my truck is running awesome!!!”

The Ceramic Was Like New

“I have to admit, I was a little sceptical about your ultrasonic Diesel Particulate Filter cleaning option. But after having it done, I could not be happier. I have never had a DPF come back this clean, the ceramic was like new, exactly like you said. Since we started using your service our trucks are not regening nearly as much and have lasted a lot longer than the original cleanings I was getting done. Thanks again.”

DPF ALTERNATIVES

EPA COMPLIANCE DATABASE

DPF Alternative EPA Database
Over 40

Service Locations & more opening every month

DPF Restorations

DPF Services

Ultrasonic DPF Cleaning = Superior Emissions Solutions
 
 

Parts

DPF Alternatives is your Aftertreamtment Parts Supplier
 

DPF Alternatives : A Cleaner Tomorrow

Your vehicle’s Diesel Particulate Filter helps safeguard the environment, and our proprietary Ultrasonic DPF cleaning process safeguards your wallet. Our ultrasonic DPF Cleaning Service is the only proven method for thoroughly cleaning every cell in the DPF to like new condition.  DPF Alternatives’ cleaning system reduces costs by extending the useful life of your filters.  We’re so confident in our technology, we offer our customers a no-hassle, industry leading, one year performance guarantee.

Our superior cleaning process restores components to OE specifications; guaranteeing better fuel economy and more useful life from every DPF filter. Our proven Ultrasonic cleaning method utilizes proprietary high frequency sound waves at millions of impulses per second to break down the built-up soot and ash. Our specially formulated solution flushes particles away and keeps them from adhering back to the cell walls. DPF Alternatives offers superior DPF cleaning services as an alternative to costly OEM replacements.

Cleaning Equipment designed to keep DPF’s running cleaner longer

Lifetime Guarantee on Electrical Components : 100% Financing for Qualified Buyers

Equipment Package cost from low to high. All packages will allow you to restore DPF’s to near new condition. Call for details 833.737.2583 ext.0.

Entry Level Blow and Bake Package $10,500.00

Complete Restoration Packages         
$41,447.90 $43,447.90 $43,693.15 $54,662.90*Most Popular $67,187.00 $75,761.00 $96,810.90

DPF Filter Flush
DPF Flush Stations
DPF Flush Station
DPF Flow Bench
DPF Ultrasonic Cleaning

Learn About DPF Alternatives Filter Cleaning & Restoration

WATCH

VIDEOS